Our Products

Liquor Tax Law standardizes ‘tokutei meishu’ (sake with designated names)
into eight categories due to ingredients and processes of production.
This site currently introduces three kinds of sake: ‘junmai dai ginjo’, ‘junmai ginjo’ and ‘junmai shu’.

Junmai Ginjo

Among the ‘tokutei meishu’ regulated by Liquor Tax Law, sake that is made from rice with less than 60% milling rate, using only koji and water and has a specific scent, is called ‘junmai ginjo’.

  • Kondo Sake Brewery
    Junmai Ginjo
    Koshi no Karoku – Junmai Ginjo
  • Nakagawa Sake Brewery
    Junmai Ginjo
    Amamizu – Junmai Ginjo
  • Koshinohana Sake Brewery
    Junmai Ginjo
    KAGUWA – Junmai Ginjo – Sakura
  • Imayotsukasa Sake Brewery
    Junmai Ginjo
    KUMARAJU – Junmai Ginjo